测验  |  民意调查  |  党派  | 
回答这个问题Answer this

更多热门话题

了解如何选民壁板上其他流行的政治问题...

应该有对国会议员的任期限制?

结果 from Labour Party

最后回答 3 周前

民工党的任期限制投票结果

是的

2,965票

47%

3,315票

53%

提交工党答案的分布。

3有答案
3没有答案
0 重叠的答案

数据包括从提交的游客总票数Oct 15, 2013 。对于这个问题的答案一次以上(是的,我们知道的)用户,只有自己最近期的答案是计入总成绩。总百分比加起来可能恰好是100%,因为我们允许用户提交可能不被分类为有/无立场“灰色地带”的立场。

选择一个人口过滤器

党派

思想

网站

是的 重要性

根据30日均线的数据以减少每日方差的流量来源。总数加起来可能恰好是100%,因为我们允许用户提交可能不被分类为有/无立场“灰色地带”的立场。

了解更多关于任期限制

任期限制是限制时间的政治代表可以举行选举办公室量的法律。在美国总统办公室被限制为两个四年任期。目前没有任何对国会方面,而且不同的州和城市已制定了自己的当选官员的任期限制在地方一级的任期限制。  查看最近任期限制新闻

讨论此问题……

Quiz  |  Polls  |  Parties  | 
Answer ThisAnswer this

More Popular Issues

See how voters are siding on other popular political issues...

Should there be term limits for members of Parliament?

Results from Labour Party

Last answered 1 day ago

Term Limits Poll Results for Labour Party

Yes

264 votes

49%

No

277 votes

51%

Distribution of answers submitted by Labour Party.

3 Yes answers
3 No answers
0 overlapping answers

Data includes total votes submitted by visitors since Oct 15, 2013. For users that answer more than once (yes we know), only their most recent answer is counted in the total results. Total percentages may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Choose a demographic filter

State

City

Party

Ideology

Website

Yes No Importance

Data based on 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Learn more about Term Limits

A term limit is a law that limits the amount of time a political representative may hold an elected office. In the U.S. the office of the President is restricted to two four year terms. There are currently no term limits for Congressional terms but various states and cities have enacted term limits for their elected officials at the local level.  See recent term limits news

Discuss this issue...